Night at the theater

Hello every pawdy. I have been training really really hard lately but I will tell you about that later. Right now I am writing about my fun fun night at the Theater. Because this is a fancy place I needed something a bit more impressive than my normal bow.

Bear acquired Tux! It is super handsome

Bear acquired Tux! It is super handsome

You are probably wondering what we got to go and see. I was quite happy with the choice.

Tada! It is Shrek!

Tada! It is Shrek!

Wonder if I can get their autograph?

Wonder if I can get their autograph?

Finally found a hat that fits

Finally found a hat that fits

This is a dinner show as well :)

This is a dinner show as well šŸ™‚

Personally I liked the grilled salmon and the walnut & grape maple salad

Strawberry Shake well sure

Strawberry Shake well sure

Boy I bet Pink Bunny would have liked this.

what would dinner be without desert?

what would dinner be without desert?

As fur the play it was soo very much fun. I was wondering how they would do it with an Oger and a Donkey and all the other fables and they did not disappoint. Shrek was big and loud. In the beginning they show him leaving his parents and he has a super man backpack, too bad it was not a batman or better yet BatBear. Oh well next time. If you looked really carefully there was a hidden Puss in Boots at the play which is fun cause he does not come in until the second movie.

But I think the best part of the play was the Dragon. it was not a super big stage so I thought they would just have a small actor in a dragon suit or maybe this head that just came in off stage and did not show the full size but they had this big dragon that flew in over the crowd that was about three people big. It was really well done.

There is only one thing left to show off from the night. Because I am obviously such a celebrity (:P) quite possible my favorite actor came out afterwards and we shook paws.

That is right it is papa bear and cute bear

That is right it is papa bear and cute bear

One response to this post.

  1. You look Beary elegant, and the food looks delicious!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

