On the road to visit Grandma

So it has been a while since my hewman and I went on the road. But because it was a special holiday we decided to go and visit my hewmans Grandma. It was a long trip so we ended up getting a hotel fur one night.

Squeaky Clean

Squeaky Clean

The next morning I got up furst. After a shower I got my hewman up and while he was getting clean I decided to go hunt fur some breakfast.

Bear the hunter has found his hunting grounds

Bear the hunter has found his hunting grounds

After some exploration I found a pretty good hunting grounds.

No Chocolate Frosted Sugar Bombs

No Chocolate Frosted Sugar Bombs

My first thought was to get some cereal but they did not have a kind that I liked. Also it would be hard fur me to get a bowl and take it back to our room without spilling the milk.

Hmm do I want a muffin?

Hmm do I want a muffin?

Next up there where these muffins but again I did not think I wanted a mini muffin. I was thinking I wanted a warm breakfast.

I think we have a winner!

I think we have a winner!

Then over yonder muffin I found what I was looking for, a bear sized waffle iron!

Bear sized waffles!

Bear sized waffles!

Behold I have made delicious waffle goodness. Now to choose my toppings.

Which one to eat first?

Which one to eat first?

One has peanut butter, one has jam, one has syrup and one has honey.

Who wants to catch my boomerang?

Who wants to catch my boomerang?

My hewman grabbed this. I thought it was a boomerang and I threw it to him. He did not like that and had to take another shower to get banana out of his hair. We had a good laugh though.

Leave a Reply

